Breaking News: Scentsy Opens in Ireland October 3rd, 2011

Home / Scentsy / Breaking News: Scentsy Opens in Ireland October 3rd, 2011

The Republic of Ireland

I love that every time Scentsy opens up in a New country I get to research and I just love it!

As of Monday October 3rd, Scentsy will start doing business in Ireland.  We’ve had people contact us over the past couple of years from Ireland wanting to Join so this is wonderful news for our friends across the pond!  United States and Canadian Consultants are not able to Sell Scentsy in other countries but, we can definitely Recruit and train consultants.  On October 1st, if you live in Ireland, you can JOIN SCENTSY and become part of our Award Winning Team!  Currently, Scentsy is Open in the United States (incl. Guam & Puerto Rico), Canada, Germany and the United Kingdom (England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland).  If you live in any of these areas and would like to take advantage of the wonderful Scentsy Opportunity please either Join Now or Contact Us for more information!

If you don’t know “What is Scentsy?” Check out our Website – to find out all about Scentsy and our great Candle Business Opportunity.

Scentsy Ireland

Map of Ireland
Map of Ireland

Location, Location, Location

Ireland is separated into 4 Provinces (English & Irish versions) with roughly 6.2 Million people: Leinster (Laighin) in the East, Ulster (Ulaidh) in the North, Munster (Mumhain) in the South & Connacht (Connachta) in the West. State’s population.

Each Province also has Counties.
Leinster: Carlow · Dublin (Dublin City • Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown • Fingal • South Dublin) · Kildare · Kilkenny · Laois · Longford · Louth · Meath · Offaly · Westmeath · Wexford · Wicklow

Ulster: Antrim† · Armagh† · Cavan · Fermanagh† · Londonderry† · Donegal · Down† · Monaghan · Tyrone† († are Counties in Northern Ireland)

Munster: Clare · Cork (Cork City) · Kerry · Limerick (Limerick City) · Tipperary (North Tipperary • South Tipperary) · Waterford (Waterford City)

Connacht: Galway (Galway City) · Leitrim · Mayo · Roscommon · Sligo

Their are 4 Chief Cities in each Province. Dublin is in Leinster, Belfast in Ulster, Cork in Munster & Galway in Connacht. Leinster has the largest population of all the Provinces with over 1/3 the entire population.

Ireland is a member of the European Union, the Council of Europe, the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development, the World Trade Organization and the United Nations.

Join Scentsy
Join Scentsy Today!

One Comment

  • Angela Starr

    How exciting for the people in Ireland. Scentsy is amazing I recommend it to all of the people that come to my house and comment on the fragrance. They are going to love it!!! And the new scents wow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *